International Journal of Immunology

Editorial Board Members (43)
  • Assist. Prof. Ryutaro Kajihara
    Department of Biomedical Laboratory Sciences, Faculty of Life Sciences, Kumamoto University, Kumamoto, Japan

    Lead Guest Editor of the special issue Post-transcriptional Regulation of Immune Cells

  • Dr. Aditya Yashwant Sarode
    Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Columbia University, New York City, United States
  • Dr. Jinendiran Sekar
    Department of Inflammation and Immunity, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, United States
  • Dr. Atul Agrawal
    Department of Medicine, Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences, Bethesda, United States
  • Jyoti Bhardwaj
    School of Medicine, Indiana University, Indianapolis, United States
  • Maria Teresa Cencioni
    Department Brain Sciences, Imperial College London, London, United Kingdom
  • Tamara Cruz Santa Cruz
    Institute d'Investigacions Biomèdiques August Pi i Sunyer, University of Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
  • Mukesh Verma
    Department Allergy and Clinical Immunology, National Jewish Health, Denver, United States
  • Mohammad Farazuddin
    Mary H Weiser Food Allergy Center, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, United States
  • Bartolo Ferraro
    Institute of Cardiovascular Physiology and Pathophysiology, Biomedical Center, Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, Munich, Germany
  • Prof. Cheng Zhang
    Department of Urology, The Fourth Affiliated Hospital, Zhejiang University School of Medicine, Yiwu, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Weifeng Zhang
    Department of Biochemistry, College of Life Sciences, Shaanxi Normal University, Xi'an, China
  • Dr. Xingpeng Di
    Department of Urology, Sichuan University, Chengdu, China
  • Dr. Emil Aliyev
    Department of Pediatric Rheumatology, Hacettepe University, Ankara, Turkey
  • WenQing Yang
    State Key Laboratory of Translational Medicine and Innovative Drug Development, Simcere Pharma Group, Shanghai, China
  • Xingang Cui
    Department of Urology, Xinhua Hospital, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai, China
  • Qiao Liu
    Institute of Immunology, Third Military Medical University, Chongqing, China
  • Yukai Jing
    Department of Medical Experimental Center, Shanxi Bethune Hospital, Taiyuan, China
  • Lina Souan
    Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, King Hussein Cancer Center, Amman, Jordan
  • Prof. Palash Mandal
    Department of Biological Sciences, Charotar University of Science and Technology, Anand, India
  • Assist. Prof. Rajesh Singathia
    Department of Veterinary Microbiology, College of Veterinary Science, Rajasthan University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Udaipur, India
  • Dr. Gireesh Babu P.
    Department of Animal BIotechnology, Indian Council of Agricultural Research-National Research Centre On Meat, Hyderabad, India
  • Dr. Junfeng Gao
    Department of Immunology and Genomic Medicine, National Jewish Health, Denver, United States
  • Dr. Yuanjiu Lei
    Department of Pathology, School of Medicine, Yale University, New Haven, United States
  • Dr. Ting Wang
    Department of Rheumatology, University of Washington, Seattle, United States
  • Vijay Kumar
    Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy, The University of Tennessee Health Science Center, Memphis, United States
  • Bailin Liang
    Johnson and Johnson Vision, Jacksonville, United States
  • Noelia Núñez-Ortiz
    Animal Health Research Center, The National Institute for Agricultural and Food Research and Technology, Madrid, Spain
  • Yunjie Wu
    Department of Pharmacology, University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway
  • Giuseppe Murdaca
    Department of Internal Medicine, University of Genoa, Genoa, Italy
  • Ana Maretti-Mira
    Department of Medicine, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, United States
  • Szilvia Baron
    Department of Pdiatric Hemato-Oncology, Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center, Tel Aviv, Israel
  • Assoc. Prof. Zigui Chen
    Department of Neurosurgery, Affiliated Haikou Hospital of Xiangya Medical School, Central South University, Haikou, China
  • Dr. Jessica Petrilli
    Advanced Laboratory of Public Heatlh, Oswaldo Cruz Foundation, Salvador, Brazil
  • Dr. Hao Cai
    Department of General Surgery, Xinhua Hospital Affiliated to Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine, Shanghai, China
  • Ainiwaer Julaiti
    Department of Thoracic Surgery, The First Affiliated Hospital of Xinjiang Medical University, Urumqi, China
  • Dantao Peng
    Department of Neurology, China-Japan Friendship Hospital, Beijing, China
  • Yang Liu
    School of Basic Medicine, Shanxi University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Jinzhong, China
  • Li Ming
    Department of Gastroenterology, Qilu Hospital of Shandong University, Jinan, China
  • Chunguang Yan
    Department of Pathogenic Biology and Immunology, Southeast University, Nanjing, China
  • Prof. Debasish Maiti
    Department of Human Physiology, Tripura University, Agartala, India
  • Assist. Prof. Antara Banerjee
    Department of Zoology, Bangabasi College, Kolkata, India
  • Assist. Prof. Maged Mostafa
    Department of Clinical Pathology, Faculty of Medicine, Mansoura University, Mansoura, Egypt