International Journal of Immunology

Reviewers (50)
  • Assist. Prof. Kalyani Pyaram
    Department of Cancer Biology, University of Kansas Medical Center, Kansas City, United States
  • Dr. Shushu Zhao
    Vaccine and Immunotherapy Center, The Wistar Institute, Philadelphia, United States
  • Dr. Weiying Zhang
    Department of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, Baltimore, United States
  • Dr. Jing Wu
    National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, United States
  • Dr. Vidya Vijayan Karuvan Kandiyil
    Department of Microbiology and Immunology, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, United States
  • Dr. Xinyi Ding
    Department of Opthalmology, Massachusetts Eye and Ear, Boston, United States
  • Dr. Sudeshna Sadhu
    Personalized Product Development, Adaptive Biotechnologies, South San Francisco, United States
  • Dr. Yizhe Sun
    Infectious Disease Division, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, United States
  • Dr. Prajakta Masurkar
    Department of Health Economics and Outcomes Research, Amgen Inc. , Atlanta, United States
  • Jinglong Guo
    Cancer Immunology Department, Genentech, South San Francisco, United States
  • Lucia Treppiccione
    Department of Immunobiology, National Council of Research, Avellino, Italy
  • Clinton Njinju Amin Asaba
    Department of Virology and Immunology, Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique, Quebec City, Canada
  • Xingsheng Ren
    Department of Pathology, Northwestern University, Chicago, United States
  • Bhaskar Upadhyaya
    Division of Hematology and Medical Oncology, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York City, United States
  • Javier Saenz
    Immunology and New Concepts in Immunotherapy - Nantes University, Nantes, France
  • Dr. Ming Zhang
    Institute of Marine Sciences, Shantou University, Shantou, China
  • Dr. Guoxia Dong
    Division of DTP Vaccine and Toxins, National Institutes for Food and Drug Control, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Cristina Horhogea
    Department of Microbiology-Immunology, Ion Ionescu de la Brad Iasi University of Life Sciences, Iasi, Romania
  • Yifan Qu
    Institute for Immunology, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
  • Juntao Chen
    Department of Urology, Zhongshan Hospital, Fudan University, Shanghai, China
  • Feng Shiyu
    School of Basic Medicine, Wenzhou Medical University, Wenzhou, China
  • Assist. Prof. Jyoti Dhankhar
    Department of Zoology, Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, Jind, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Lakshmi Bhaskaran
    Department of Biotechnology and Microbiology, Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya, Gandhinagar, India
  • Dr. Saeedeh Salehi
    Department of Immunology and Biology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
  • Dr. Farzaneh Tofighi Zavareh
    Department of Immunology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
  • Mukti Shukla
    Department of Microbiology, Sanjay Gandhi PostGraduate Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow, India
  • Dr. Preethi Eldi
    Department of Clinical and Health Sciences, University of South Australia, Adelaide, Australia
  • Dr. Qiuxian Zheng
    The Herlyn Laboratory, The Wistar Institute, Philadelphia, United States
  • Dr. Shenyu Zhang
    Department of Biological Sciences, University of Delaware, Newark, United States
  • Dr. Sajid Nadeem
    Department of Microbiology, University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, United States
  • Dr. Jiawu Zhao
    Faculty of Medicine, Health and Life Science, Swansea University Medical School, Swansea, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Angela Li
    Global Drug Metabolism and Pharmacokinetics, Takeda, Cambridge, United States
  • Dr. Oluwamayowa Akinsuyi
    Department of Microbiology, University of Florida, Gainsville, United States
  • Dr. Rekha Jalandra
    Department of Pharmacology and Immunology, Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston, United States
  • Emmanuel Boadi Amoafo
    Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, North Dakota State University, Fargo, United States
  • Xiaoying Chen
    School of Medicine, Washington University, St. Louis, United States
  • Jiannan Hu
    Department of Molecular Medicine, Northwell Health/The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research, Manhasset, United States
  • Yuanyuan Tian
    Center for Discovery and Innovation, Hackensack Meridian Health, Nutley, United States
  • Jinglong Guo
    Department of Cancer Immunology, Genentech, Inc., South San Francisco, United States
  • Lisa Kronstad
    Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Midwestern University, Glendale, United States
  • Dr. Yingying Pan
    Department of Oncology, Shanghai Pulmonary Hospital, Tongji University, Shanghai, China
  • Dr. Yuxin Nong
    Division of Cardiology, Guangdong Cardiovascular Institute, Guangzhou, China
  • Dr. Mathias Hochgerner
    Center for Organoid and Regenerative Medicine, Greater Bay Area Institute of Precision Medicine (Guangzhou), Fudan University, Guangzhou, China
  • Xin Chen
    Department of Clinical Biomarker, BeiGene (China), Beijing, China
  • Guanming Wang
    Nursing College, Fujian University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Fuzhou, China
  • Min Feng
    Intensive Care Unit, The First Affiliated Hospital of Zhengzhou University, Zhengzhou, China
  • Assist. Prof. Mohammed Taha
    Faculty of Pharmacy, Al-Azhar University of Gaza, Gaza City, Palestine
  • Dr. Taguma Allen Matubu
    Department of Laboratory, University of Zimbabwe, Harare, Zimbabwe
  • Dr. Oladotun Oguntoyinbo
    Department of Food Science and Technology, Lagos State University of Science and Technology, Ikorodu, Nigeria
  • Jafar Mahmoudian
    Department of Monoclonal Antibody Research Center, Avicenna Research Institute, Tehran, Iran