53 Editor(s) found
SciencePG is calling for editor-in-chief for this journal.
If you want to become an editor-in-chief of International Journal of Immunology, please send your Curriculum Vitae to the email:
You can click here to get details of being editor-in-chief, including the benefits, responsibilities and duties, etc.
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Immunology.
Editorial Member
Ali Ahadi
Department of Genetics, Faculty of Science, Shahrekord University
Shahrekord, Chaharmahal andBakhtiari, Iran
Editorial Member
Alok Das Mohapatra
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Center for International Health Research
Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Editorial Member
Amy Mckee
Department of Medicine, University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
Aurora, Colorado, USA
Editorial Member
Angel Justiz-Vaillant
Department of Para-clinical Sciences, University of the West Indies
St. Augustine, Western Trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago
Editorial Member
Anurag Tripathi
Food, Drug and Chemical Toxicology Group, CSIR-Indian Institute of Toxicology Research
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Ashish Kumar Vyas
Institute of Liver and Biliary Sciences
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Bob Lubamba
Marsico Lung Institute, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, North Carolina, USA
Editorial Member
Chong-Kil Lee
Department of Pharmacy, Chungbuk National University
Cheonhju, Chungbuk, South Korea
Editorial Member
Davide Firinu
Department of Medical Sciences and Public Health, University of Cagliari
Cagliari, Italy
Editorial Member
Dayakar Alti
Department of Animal Biology, University of Hyderabad
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Guozheng Wang
Institute of Infection and Global Health, University of Liverpool
Liverpool, Mercyside, UK
Editorial Member
Hossam Ashour
Wayne State University
Detroit, MI, USA
Editorial Member
Hussein Sultan
Georgia cancer Center, Augusta University
Augusta, Georgia, USA
Editorial Member
Jeremy McAleer
Department of Pharmaceutical Science, Marshall University School of Pharmacy
Huntington, West Virginia, USA
Editorial Member
Kristi Koelsch
Department of Medicine, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Bethany, Oklahoma, United States Minor Outlying Islands
Editorial Member
Ladan Langroudi
Department of Medical Immunology, Kerman University of Medical Sciences
Kerman, Iran
Editorial Member
Leila Pirdel
Faculty of Medical Sciences, Ardabil Branch, Islamic Azad University
Ardabil, Iran
Editorial Member
Maria Fernanda Peralta
Avian Production, Agronomy and Veterinary Faculty, Rio Cuarto National University
Rio Cuarto, Córdoba, Argentina
Editorial Member
Marwa Ibrahim
Department of Microbial Biotechnology, National Research Center
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Morteza Abkar
Nanomedicine and Nanobiology Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
Shiraz, Fars, Iran
Editorial Member
Nina Ivanovska
Department of Immunology, Institute of Microbiology
Sofia, Bulgaria
Editorial Member
National Institute of Health
Cary, North Carolina, USA
Editorial Member
Reza Yazdani
Research Center for Immunodeficiencies, Children's Medical Center, Tehran University of Medical Science
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Sabyasachi Das
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, School of Medicine, Emory University
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Editorial Member
Salma Abedelmalek
Department of Physiology and Lung Function Testing (UR12 ES06), Faculty of Medicine of Sousse, University of Sousse
Sousse, Tunisia
Editorial Member
Sergey Sennikov
Department of Molecular Immunology, Research Institute of Fundamental and Clinical Immunology
Novosibirsk, Russia
Editorial Member
Sevgi Kalkanlı Taş
Department Immunology, University of Health Sciences
İstanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Sheila López Acevedo
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Kansas University
Lawrence, Kansas, USA
Editorial Member
Suleyman Suleymanov
Department of Microbiology and Pharmacology, Bukhara State Medical Institute
Bukhara, Uzbekistan
Editorial Member
Suprun Evgeniy
Khabarovsk Branch of the Far Eastern Scientific Center of Physiology and Pathology of Respiration-Institute for Maternal and Child Health, Far Eastern State Medical University
Khabarovsk, Khabarovsk Krai, Russia
Editorial Member
Tao Ran
Hepatobiliary-Pancreatic and Surgery, Zhejiang Provincial People's Hospital
Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
Editorial Member
Usharani Jalem
Department of microbiology, Gitam University
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Wei dong Xu
Traditional Chinese Medicine, Affiliated Hospital of Jiangxi University
Nanchang, Jiangxi, China
Editorial Member
Xiaoyang Wan
Tongji Hospital of Tongji Medical College, Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Xiuli Jing
Institute of Immunology, Taishan Medical University
Tai’an, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Xuehui He
Department of Laboratory Medicine-Medical Immunology, Radboud University Medical Center
Nijmegen, Gelderland, Netherlands
Peer Reviewers
Bruno Raposo
Department of Immunology, Harvard Medical School
Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Peer Reviewers
Caroline Leeth
Department of Animal and Poultry Sciences, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Blacksburg, Virginia, USA
Peer Reviewers
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Peer Reviewers
Dilip Challa
Molecular and Cellular Medicine, Texas A&M Health Science Center
College Station, Texas, USA
Peer Reviewers
Joice M.De A. Rodolpho
Department Morphology and Pathology, Federal University of São Carlos (UFSCar)
Sao Carlos, São Paulo, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Laxman Ghimire
Department of Pathobiological Sciences, School of Veterinary Medicine, Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Peer Reviewers
Leili Behrooz
Mount Auburn Hospital Department of Internal Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA
Peer Reviewers
Lulu Shao
Department of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Peer Reviewers
Mohsen Masjedi
Department of Immunology, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences
Isfahan, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Osama Abdel Latif
Department of Internal Medicine, Allergy and Clinical Immunology, Ain Shams University
Cairo, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Priyamvada Jayaprakash
Department of Immunology, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, Texas, USA
Peer Reviewers
Santosh Kumar
Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology, Council for Scientific and Industrial Research
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Peer Reviewers
Sima Parande Shirvan
Department of Pathobiology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad
Mashhad, Razavi Khorasan Province, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Soraya Gaze
Cellular and Immunology Group, Rene Rachou Institute, Oswaldo Cruz Foundation
Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Tao Wang
Department of Rheumatology, The First Affiliated Hospital of Bengbu Medical College
Bengbu, Anhui, China
Peer Reviewers
Xin Yu
Antibody Engineering, ImmunoGen, Inc.
Waltham, Massachusetts, USA
Peer Reviewers
Xiujing Feng
School of Mediicne, University of Maryland
Baltimore, Maryland, American Samoa
Browse journals by subject